Just one post, can make a blog popular

Charlieseverythingblog is a blog created by Epic Chas Gamer and teaches you how to master WordPress.com, beginner or expert.

This post was originally posted on Epic Chas Gamer in October 2016. However, all blogging posts on ECG are being moved to Charlieseverythingblog, and new ones will be published on Charlieseverythingblog.

Charlieseverythingblog is found at charlieseverythingblog.wordpress.com.

The post Just one post, can make a blog popular is found at charlieseverythingblog.wordpress.com/2016/10/25/just-one-post-can-make-a-blog-popular/

Thank you for your interest in this post.

Epic Chas Gamer😀

This entry was posted in Blogging, Epic Chas Gamer on by .

About Epic Chas Gamer

I am a computer programmer who can create a mobile app for your website. I am also a Raspberry Pi expert and modern gamer, with Minecraft as my favourite. I develop ECG SeaSurf, a web browser only just released, crafting the future. The project is available for Windows and a BETA Linux version at coolchasgamer.wordpress.com/ecg-seasurf-unstable. I will also be voicing Shield Evil in "ECG Sir Wolf's Castle", as well as Chas and a few others. I don't own Red Button but I contribute to it. UPDATED ON 1st March 2017, at 8:06 😎😎

5 thoughts on “Just one post, can make a blog popular

  1. Bill Bailey

    Hey Chas,
    It’s true, don’t get too hung up on views and stats and all that. If your posts are interesting and funny
    then people will find them.
    I remember my first solo stand-up show, I couldn’t get an audience- I was performing in a tiny venue and I was literally handing out free tickets! Gradually, more people got to hear about my shows, so the following year the venue was a bit bigger and more people bought tickets. And it’s just carried on from there.
    I wish you all the best with your blog, have fun!
    Bill Bailey

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. Epic Chas Gamer Post author

      Hi Bill. Thanks. Some days I don’t even get 10 views, other days I get loads of views. It doesn’t matter about views, what matters is that blogging is fun. Occasionally I have a drop in views, other days views increase. It is fine.

      Thanks for commenting!

      Epic Chas Gamer 😀

      Like

      Reply

Go on, you know you want to! Leave a comment

