Bug in Minecraft PE

Hi guys. Yesterday I found this horrible bug in Minecraft PE 0.16.0. Basically, it was very commonly but not always when I found a mob. Let’s say, a horse. But a little line is coming out of it. A ruler sized line was coming out of it, the same colour as the mob. I hate that bug. I hope Mojang fix this bug soon.

I hate the bug!

Epic Chas Gamer 😞 (sorry I usually do smiley emoji but I am annoyed at the bug)

About Epic Chas Gamer

I am a computer programmer who can create a mobile app for your website. I am also a Raspberry Pi expert and modern gamer, with Minecraft as my favourite. I develop ECG SeaSurf, a web browser only just released, crafting the future. The project is available for Windows and a BETA Linux version at coolchasgamer.wordpress.com/ecg-seasurf-unstable. I will also be voicing Shield Evil in "ECG Sir Wolf's Castle", as well as Chas and a few others. UPDATED ON 12th February 2017, at 14:46
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Go on, you know you want to! Leave a comment

