Should you always update Minecraft – Pocket Edition?

Should you always update Minecraft – Pocket Edition?

Well, lets tell you my story (which is actually real) about Minecraft PE 0.13.2.

One day, I updated Minecraft PE to 0.13.2. I launched it, and it crashed before it had launched. One day, it had downgraded me back to 0.13.1 so I could play again. Then Mojang re-released 0.13.2. It ran this time. Wow! All those bugs fixed.

You should always look at reviews for the latest update (unless you are a Beta Tester, you can send private feedback to Mojang through the Play Store) before updating!

Cheers!

Chas 😀

About Epic Chas Gamer

I am a computer programmer who can create a mobile app for your website. I am also a Raspberry Pi expert and modern gamer, with Minecraft as my favourite. I develop ECG SeaSurf, a web browser only just released, crafting the future. The project is available for Windows and a BETA Linux version at coolchasgamer.wordpress.com/ecg-seasurf-unstable. I will also be voicing Shield Evil in "ECG Sir Wolf's Castle", as well as Chas and a few others. UPDATED ON 12th February 2017, at 14:46
This entry was posted in Android, Gaming, Minecraft, Tablet and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Should you always update Minecraft – Pocket Edition?

  1. iammaddad says:

    What is the latest update? I’ve got v0.16.1

    Like

    • Hi immaddad! v0.16.1 is the latest stable update. Google Play can take advantage of a Beta update, but if you use a different store (App Store, etc) then 0.16.1 is the stable. Cheers! Epic Chas Gamer 😀

      Like

Go on, you know you want to! Leave a comment

