Sir Wolf’s Castle – Story 3 Part 2

“Brine, you are under arrest!” shouted Sir Wolf. “Stealing the prince is a criminal offence and as we all know is against the law!”.

“The Prince? You never told me that!” conplained Brine.

“Yes I did”

Brine, go and bring that wolf to me! He will become the prince once found and saved from Shield Evil.

Yes Sir

“Er… I forgot?” mumbled Brine.

“You have failed to provide me with a good enough reason, Brine. Guards, lock him up!” shouted Sir Wolf.

“I accept… wait, for how long?” gave in Brine.

“Two years.” said Wolfy.

“I still accept” groaned Brine.

Two guards came and locked Brine up (they were both untamed so they pushed him into prison).

Sir Wolf decided to raise the small puppy as Push. But Sir Wolf doesn’t know what the future is for Push…

This entry was posted in Minecraft, Sir Wolf's castle and tagged , on by .

About Epic Chas Gamer

I am a computer programmer who can create a mobile app for your website. I am also a Raspberry Pi expert and modern gamer, with Minecraft as my favourite. I develop ECG SeaSurf, a web browser only just released, crafting the future. The project is available for Windows and a BETA Linux version at coolchasgamer.wordpress.com/ecg-seasurf-unstable. I will also be voicing Shield Evil in "ECG Sir Wolf's Castle", as well as Chas and a few others. I don't own Red Button but I contribute to it. UPDATED ON 1st March 2017, at 8:06 😎😎

31 thoughts on “Sir Wolf’s Castle – Story 3 Part 2

      1. Epic Chas Gamer Post author

        thanks arj! do you have any of the following operating systems:

        linux
        windows
        android

        get linux version – coolchasgamer.wordpress.com/ecg-seasurf-unstable.

        get windows version – seasurfblog.wordpress.com

        get android version – seasurfblog.wordpress.com/seasurf/android.

        report probs at seasurfblog.wordpress.com/contact (for any version)

        Liked by 1 person

      1. ARJ

        i know but a 2 long issue just terminated. (you’ve been prompting me to try it since 2 months and as i don’t have any bugs (works flawlessly), i just dropped in a message to please your heart !

        Liked by 1 person

Go on, you know you want to! Leave a comment

