WinterGirl/SnowBunny’s New Blog

@snowbunny787 has created a new blog. It is focused on dogs and Minecraft Wolves. I may become a contributor to this blog but I don’t know yet. You can find it at superdogblogbywintergirl.wordpress.com.

(superdogblog.wordpress.com was already taken)

So please check it out and comment, like and follow if you love it. Reblog if you want to spread this new blog across the internet.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized on by .

About Epic Chas Gamer

I am a computer programmer who can create a mobile app for your website. I am also a Raspberry Pi expert and modern gamer, with Minecraft as my favourite. I develop ECG SeaSurf, a web browser only just released, crafting the future. The project is available for Windows and a BETA Linux version at coolchasgamer.wordpress.com/ecg-seasurf-unstable. I will also be voicing Shield Evil in "ECG Sir Wolf's Castle", as well as Chas and a few others. I don't own Red Button but I contribute to it. UPDATED ON 1st March 2017, at 8:06 😎😎

Go on, you know you want to! Leave a comment

